爱德胜为了宠物不懈努力

致力于寻找优质食材 和一流的生产工艺。

改变宠物食品的现状

新西兰是世界上有名的环境污染程度最低的国家之一。新西兰因对待动物的人性化方式,其世界动物保护指数被评为“A”级,是世界上仅有的四个获此殊荣的国家之一。爱德胜注意到新西兰有着得天独厚的环境,可以找到制作纯净宠物食品所需的原材料,因此我们在丰盛湾建立了家族式生产工厂。爱德胜有200多种以上好食材供你选择,是打造带有您个人商标品牌的理想食材库。我们地处于一个绝佳的全球出口中心(特别是向中国出口)——出口额为15亿美元,年增长率为27%。

在爱德胜,我们可以与您合作设计、生产、包装优质宠物食品并出口至世界上增长最快的市场。当您对新产品有想法时,我们的专家将在您制作理想食谱的每一步中指引您。无论您的选择如何,您都可以放心,因为我们拥有新西兰最先进、规模最大的宠物干粮制造工厂,为您提供质量上乘的产品。

创新的宠物食品生产标准

我们的工厂拥有最先进技术的原因何在?

为完成公司使命,我们专门设立了工厂,它是新西兰技术最先进、规模最大的宠物干粮制造工厂。

爱德胜致力于生产世界一流的优质宠物食品,因此配备了最先进的设备,能够生产无谷粮的纯天然狗粮和猫粮,使用的新鲜肉类达到行业的最高标准。虽然技术和创新对生产顶级宠物食品至关重要,但是每一配方中所含有的源自新西兰的最优质食材,才是我们声名远播的原因所在。我们仅使用来源可靠的散养动物、野生动物或自由放养动物的肉,因为这些肉类不含生长激素或类固醇。结果如何?独特消费者主张的宠物食品打造了全球性品牌。

我们还采用了哪些生产流程和生产方法?

此外,新西兰采用世界上最严格的质量保证体系之一。我们的工厂遵循最佳生产质量管理规范和安全操作体系——危害分析与关键控制点(HACCP),这一体系有助于我们公司重点关注食品安全。

产品诚信与食品安全一直以来都是爱德胜的重中之重

这就是我们执着于食品生产中每一个细节的原因。从原料的引进,到宠物食品的出厂,我们在生产的每个阶段都采用严格的品控,保持食品安全的最高标准。

凭借实时测试,我们能够每隔15分钟就对宠物食品的营养价值进行现场确认。这是雄心勃勃的一步,需要耗费更多的时间和资源,但生产顶级宠物食品,使其符合最挑剔市场的质量要求与安全标准,是我们永恒不变的承诺。

Shape-house

爱德胜专门在新西兰设立的家族工厂,代表着最高生产标准,我们以此为荣。

Shape-house

丰盛湾有着原生态的湖泊,长着茂密的植被,我们在此经营,恰恰反映了我们产品的纯净来源。

爱德胜的故事

曾经,爱德胜创立者们的爱犬因食物过敏而变得虚弱,受此启发,他们创立了爱德胜,以帮助全球成千上万只因食用人工防腐剂和添加剂导致过敏,进而出现皮肤问题和肠胃问题的猫猫和狗狗。最初,爱德胜默默无闻,而今,它已打入全球市场。

缺乏可选择的健康宠物食品令人沮丧,创立爱德胜的想法由此萌生。

爱德胜的创立者们踏上追寻之路,旨在开发一系列不含副产品、填充剂和防腐剂的超优质猫粮和狗粮。为了防止过敏,我们创新了一系列优质蛋白,同时也保留了天然的有益成分。

我们的系列产品是20多年以来对革新宠物食品生产方法的研究和经验的结晶。我们相信,这将转化为一套完整的解决方案,最终将助您获得带有您专属标签的优质宠物食品,更贴近您的业务战略、产品需求和预算。

愿景

爱德胜的愿景是成为全球领先的优质宠物食品公司,生产能带来积极反响的宠物食品。我们相信,合作和创意共享能够让我们以一种其他公司做不到的方式进行创新。

使命

诚实和守诺的价值观深深植根于爱德胜这一宠物食品品牌中。我们的使命是令品牌更强大,生产有影响力的优质宠物粮食。这就是我们专注于引领行业变革的原因,爱德胜将与您携手达到相同的标准。

为何选择爱德胜

成为爱德胜的合作伙伴,我们承诺,我们将根据由爱德胜使命感制定的标准,为您品牌的成功尽心尽力。

创新与进步

创造新的可能是爱德胜的愿景之一,在这一愿景的驱动之下,爱德胜一直走在创新前沿。

如今,我们可以骄傲地说,我们的进步可以让合作伙伴生产受市场欢迎的产品。我们的制造中心配备最现今的技术设备,以此推动宠物干粮的发展,生产出其他制造商无法提供的宠物食品。实际上,我们通过独特的挤压工艺,注入高比例新鲜肉类,使宠物食品富含蛋白质且美味可口,能够做到这一点的制作商为数不多。

有益健康

您的宠物食品是您品牌的基石。

这就是我们设计的宠物食品能够令您骄傲地宣称“专属”的原因。毕竟,宠物主人对更优质饲料的需求与日俱增,并且他们也追求包装洁净的宠物食品。这就意味着在制作专属宠物食品时,要从200多种天然食材中挑选,且不能有副产品、填充物或防腐剂。通过新型蛋白质与野生肉类,我们希望我们的食品也能滋养心灵。

因此我们开发了含新型蛋白质与野味肉类的独特配方,不仅营养更为丰富,而且具有防过敏、更容易消化的特性。我们选择了三文鱼肉、鸭肉、鹿肉、羊羔肉、袋鼠肉、刷尾负鼠肉、白鱼肉、鸡肉、牛肉与羊羔肉等,这些肉类都是上乘之选,而爱德胜使用独特的优质食材,可以助您创造专属于自己的定制配方。

如有需要,我们的合作伙伴可对每袋产品的所有原材料进行全面追踪和验证,您可以信任我们所有的宠物食品均符合国际标准。

保护环境

爱德胜相信,我们生产的宠物食品不仅有益于宠物成长,而且有利于保护地球。

地球是我们的家,爱德胜深感责任重大,因此我们积极参与绿色运动,能做到这一点的宠物生产公司为数不多,我们是其中之一。环保是爱德胜贯有的理念——袋鼠、刷尾负鼠都是对农业有害的主要物种,我们便和供应商一道采购这两种肉类,替代导致森林砍伐和臭氧层破坏的传统养殖肉源。但是在生产宠物食品过程中减少碳排放对我们来说还远远不够。

我们认识到可持续发展和道德实践的需求,因而我们与蒙特雷湾水族馆Seafood Watch等组织合作,提倡可持续的捕捞方法,希望可以启发更深层次、更大程度的变革。

下一篇

完备宠物食品标签的理想合作伙伴

联系我们
close slider

Private Label - Pet Addiction Fixed Sidebar Contact Us - (Chinese)

  • 联系我们

ADDICTION GOES FURTHER FOR PETS

Committed to going the distance for prime ingredients and world-class manufacturing processes.

CHANGING THE FACE OF PET FOOD

New Zealand is known for being one of the least polluted environments in the world. The World Animal Protection Index has given an ‘A’ for humane treatment of animals, making it one of the four countries with such a prestigious score. Addiction took notice of New Zealand as the prime environment to source raw materials for the purest pet food, thus establishing our family owned production facility in the Bay of Plenty. This is the ideal pantry for your private label brand to select from over 200 prime ingredients. Our location also offers an excellent hub for global export, particularly to China – a $1.5 billion (USD) with 27% annual growth.
At Addiction, we partner with you to formulate, produce, pack and export premium quality pet food to the world’s fastest growing markets. Our specialists will walk you through every step of the way to create your ideal recipe.

INNOVATIVE PET FOOD MANUFACTURING STANDARDS

What makes the plant the most Technologically Advanced plant?
Purpose-built to keep in line with our mission, our plant is the most technologically advanced and largest dry pet food manufacturing facility in New Zealand.

Committed to making one of the finest pet foods in the world, we are equipped with state of the art equipment that can deliver grain-free, all natural dog and cat foods with the industry’s highest levels of fresh meat.

While technology and innovation play an important part in producing superior pet food, the finest New Zealand sourced ingredients that go into each recipe is what gives us our stellar reputation. We only use ethically sourced, cage-free, wild or free-range meats that are not subject to growth hormones or steroids. The result? Great food with unique consumer propositions to build global brands.

What other manufacturing procedures and manufacturing methods are used?
In addition, New Zealand operates one of the most rigorous quality assurance programs in the world. Our plant follows good manufacturing best practices and safety operational programs – Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points (HACCP) that helps keep our organization’s control of food safety in focus.

Product integrity and food safety have always been Addiction’s top priority
That’s why we obsess over every detail of how we make our food. From the in-coming raw materials to the out-going pet food, we employ stringent quality controls at every stage of production to uphold the highest standards of food safety.

With our real-time testing protocol, we have the ability to perform on-site verification of the nutritional properties of our foods every 15 minutes. It’s an ambitious step that requires more time and resources, but that’s our ongoing commitment to produce top quality food that meets the quality and safety standards of the most discerning markets.

Shape-house
Proudly family owned, our dedicated facility in New Zealand represents the very best in manufacturing standards.
Shape-house
Operating in the Bay of Plenty where it is home to lush vegetation and pristine lakes, the pet food we produce is a reflection of its pure source.

OUR STORY

From humble beginnings to a global marketplace, inspired by their own dogs affected with debilitating food allergies, Addiction’s Founders established Addiction to help thousands of disease-stricken cats and dogs all over the world plagued with skin and gastrointestinal conditions caused by allergies to artificial preservatives and additives.

Frustrated by the lack of healthy food options, the idea for Addiction was born.
Our Founders set out on a quest to develop a range of ultra-premium dog and cat foods that contain no by-products, fillers or preservatives. We also innovated a range of premium protein sources to prevent allergies, while retaining the natural goodness in a convenient form.
Our range of products is the result of over 20 years of research and experience that revolutionizes the way how pet food is produced. And we believe that translates to a complete solution which will ultimately help you achieve your very own label of high quality pet food to best meet your business strategy, product needs and budget.
VISION
Our vision is to be the world’s leading premium pet food company; to make great food that will result in positive impact. We believe in collaboration and cross-pollination of ideas that allow us to innovate in a way that others cannot.
MISSION
We’re a pet food brand with values rooted in honesty and great personal commitment. And we’re on a mission to empower brands to produce premium quality animal feed that will make a difference. That’s the reason we’re focused on leading change in our industry and we’ll partner you to achieve the same standards.

WHY US

When you’re a partner of Addiction, we promise you our utmost dedication to the success of your pet food brand through the standards we developed from our mission.

Innovation and Advancement

Addiction has always been at the forefront of innovation, driven by a vision for new possibilities.
Today, we are proud to say our progress has now made it possible for our partners to enjoy market winning products. Outfitted with the most technologically advanced equipment, our manufacturing hub was purpose-built to push the boundaries of dry pet foods beyond what other manufacturers can offer. In fact, we are one of few manufacturers able to include very high levels of fresh meat injection through a unique extrusion process that makes our pet food high in protein and extraordinarily palatable.

Wholesomeness

Your pet food sets the stage for your brand.
That’s why we design foods that you can be proud to call your own. After all, pet owners are increasingly demanding better-quality feed and are seeking pet foods with clean packaging. This means choosing from over 200 natural ingredients that contain no by-products, fillers or preservatives to create your own pet food. Novel Proteins and Game Meats. We want our foods to be nourishment for the soul too.

So we developed unique formulas encompassing novel proteins and wild game meat. Meats that are not only much richer in nutrients but also hypoallergenic and easier to digest. With our unrivalled choice of meat options including Salmon, Duck, Venison, Lamb, Kangaroo, Brushtail, White Fish, Chicken, Beef and Lamb Addiction will be able to help you create your own bespoke formulation using unique quality ingredients.

Should you require, partners can also have full traceability and provenance of all raw materials that go into each bag, so you can trust that all our foods meet international standards.

Protecting the Environment

At Addiction, we believe in making food that’s not only good for your pet, but good for our planet too.
We feel tremendous responsibility to the earth we call home and that’s why we are one of the only few pet food companies that actively participates in the green movement. As part of our eco-friendly philosophy, Addiction and our suppliers procure kangaroos and brushtails known to be major agricultural pests as an alternative to farming traditional meat sources which contribute to deforestation and destruction of our ozone layer. But shrinking the carbon footprint of our food production is not enough for us.

As we embrace the need for sustainability and ethical practices, we’re also joined forces with organizations like Monterey Bay Seafood Watch to advocate sustainable fishing methods and hopefully inspire greater change at a deeper level.

NEXT

Your partner for a complete pet food label

CONTACT US
close slider

Private Label - Pet Addiction Fixed Sidebar Contact Us

  • CONTACT US